Gilt Edge

New Zealand

Gilt Edge Industries
110 Antigua Street, Addington, Christchurch 8240
P O Box 7515 Sydenham
Phone: 0800 445 833
Fax: 0800 103 649
Email: luxe@giltedge.co.nz

Gilt Edge

A list of Gilt Edge Contacts is listed below

Upper North Island
Ian Williams
Commercial & Architectural Consultant
0274 364 642
ian@giltedge.co.nz

Lower North Island
Tony Wicksteed
Lower North Island Sales Consultant
0274 364 646
tony@giltedge.co.nz

South Island – Timaru North
Craig Kennelly
South Island Sales Manager
0274 387 266
craig@giltedge.co.nz

Lower South Island
Martin McCarron
Lower South Island Sales Consultant
027 248 2770
martin@giltedge.co.nz

Denise Donaldson
Auckland Sales Consultant
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
027 779 9337
DeniseD@giltedge.co.nz

Larissa Huia
Auckland/Northland Sales Consultant
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
0274 364 005
larissa.huia@giltedge.co.nz

Ricky Shaw
BOP/Waikato Sales Consultant
10 Haig Street, Hamilton
027 223 4147
ricky@giltedge.co.nz

Craig Kennelly

South Island Sales Manager
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
0274 387 266
craig@giltedge.co.nz

Martino Rosandi
National Supply Chain Manager
33 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
027 468 8551
martino@giltedge.co.nz

Nigel Rowthorn
3/7 Colway Place, Glenfield Auckland
09 443 7067
glenfield@giltedge.co.nz

Jason Bone
10 Haig Street, Hamilton
07 847 6452
hamilton@giltedge.co.nz

Phil Rankin
33 Burrows Street Tauranga
07 571 8244
tauranga@giltedge.co.nz
 

John Biberstein
Unit A/65 Taonui Street
06 825 6519
palmerstonnorth@giltedge.co.nz

John Bradley
8b Tokomaru Place, Nelson
021 363 484

Alex Cudworth
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
03 379 7067
alex@giltedge.co.nz

Les Pitts
15 Turakina Street, South Dunedin
03 455 7067
dunedin@giltedge.co.nz
 
Luxe New homes

FAQ: Frequently asked Questions

Have a question? We have listed answers to some of the most frequently asked questions below. If you can’t find what you are looking for, feel free to contact us directly using the form below

Read More »